Hello, I would like to comment about the guest speakers that were in class yesterday. My group and I had the chance to sit with Katilin. I was very nice to just sit and talk with someone who has had experience here at Cortland. It seems that as a new freshmen, I don’t get time like that a lot. So I enjoyed it very much. We talked about different books, for example ones that we liked or didn’t. I even heard of some interesting ones that encouraged me to go to Amazon last night and look for them.

     I think the idea of guest speakers was a very good one. I hope we can have more classes like that, or surronded on such subjects. I liked that fact that I could ask any question about school, and get a valid answer. Class yesterday deffinatly helped me be less nervous about things in general.

                                                                                                   Meghin

