To me, it’s incredible that some people still aren’t getting the concept of global warming. Newsflash! Global warming is becomming a serious problem! It’s hard for me to think that people don’t care about their future generations. Today, everyone is used to a certain lifestyle where we  seem to take advantage of the many things we have. I do believe that one person can make a difference; however, it’s going to take more than just one to make global warming slow down a bit. Our environment is an important place and I just wish more people would realize that. Unfortunatly, I don’t think many people will make too many changes until it’s too late. I really didn’t know too many facts about global warming, but I knew enough to know that it was bad and that it’s approaching faster than many think. And now, after reading the article I know more, and believe that something must be done. I believe that everyone should read this article just to put the facts out there and to show that global warming is definitly not something we want sticking around.

