Dear Students,

Do check out these sites for our lecturer Tues. night.

McKibben is a recognized environmentalist and author/educator. It’s a major coup for Cortland to be hosting his lecture on Tuesday.

He even has an extensive wikipedia entry. That’s impressive since I don’t have one!!

Remember, sit down front and take some notes for your blog post. Be able to quote him in that post.

If you have a class on Tues. night, other than Cultural Geography*) please let me know asap so that I can request permission for you to go to the lecture. Thanks!

I will be posting information about our downtown sojourn on Wed. during COR tomorrow.

Lunch is at 12:15 in the colloquium (second floor) of OLD MAIN on MONDAY.

If you can do TUESday lunch with me and Kaitlin, please sign up here…1:15 same venue…OLD MAIN Colloquium room on the second floor. KES

