hey everyone.. I just wanted to say hi and hope everyones weekend is going well!! I wanted to comment on the presentation that we had on Wed. I think that it was very informative and interesting to learn about ourselves in that way. I have known that I learn the best by hearing the material in disscusions rather than seeing it on a black board or power point.

Now im currently in my real bed at home, and loving it!! Being home is the best. Its amazing how much work can get done at home rather than in your dorm room! I just wrote a short paper on Affirmative Action and read a few chapters in the book Impulse by Ellen Hopkins. I really wish this break was longer, but thats okay because Thanksgivng break isnt that far away!! I hope everyone is doing well and Ill see you all on Wed.

-Casey Schmieder

