So, i always wondered if books could talk, what would they say?  I thought that was what this article explained.  However, it just gave us, as readers and idea of the “social life of books.”  This, this article was not a thriller.  It was very detailed and very informative though.  I always seem to find myself on Google when I have a question, no one knows the answer to.  The Internet is a place where you control your sensor-ship.  So much information is posted up on the web for millions of people to see, is it too much information?  You can read about books reviews and all on the web.  I’m interested in a book, i tend to look it up online.  A book should answer the 5 W’s and 1 H; who, what, when, where, why and how.  Search engines sometimes bring up Blogs about books.  This is both a good thing and a bad thing.  Books are being “riped,” just like music.  I find it more interesting to actually read a book.n  I like books just they way they are. 

Cassandra Leggio 

