Overall, I felt a little uneasy after this play. I am used to the happy, cheerful type of plays, so going to a play of this genre was a first for me. I enjoyed the scenery, and the lighting was done very well. I was a stage manager at my high school for three years, so these types of factors interest me very much. As the play progressed, I became more and more uneasy. I am not good with scary movies, and this play was around those lines. My least favorite part was when she cut off his legs, and the theater went dark. I felt as if I was going to throw up! After that moment, I just wanted the play to end with a happy moment and be over with. I will say that the acting by the main characters was good, but the dialogue was a little drawn out, and I found myself losing concenration at some points. I can’t say that I would recommend this play, because I didn’t enjoy it as much as I had hoped.

Meghin

