I know it is sort of late but I thought that last class definitely deserved to be mentioned. So far with my experiences with classes at SUNY Cortland, they have practically all been huge lecture halls where all we do is take notes. Therefore, it is kind of refreshing when we go to COR and it is a smaller crowd that allows us to do in class activities. Instead of Kaitlin just lecturing to us about themes of the novel or about the content, she gave us a chance to get involved discussing important quotes from the novel. I also thought it was a good idea to have members from all of the diverse clubs on campus to come in. I would have never thought of attending any of those clubs because none of them pertained to me but they told us that it did not matter any one could join.

Meghan Bathke

