Dear Students,

Office Hours:
TH–2:00 to 3:30
FRI–12:00-1:00 (and then lunch downtown)
MON–12:30-2:30

Who can come for office hours between 2:00 and 3:30 Thursday for our final class meeting? Please let me know by return email that you will be coming in tomorrow.

Those of you who can join us for lunch on Friday, please meet Kaitlin and me downtown at the Community Restaurant on Main St at 1:00. I will be in the office on Friday between 12:00 and 1:00 for office meetings.

If you want a ride downtown for lunch, come to the office ok? I’ll head out just before 1:00.

Please confirm that you will be making it here on the blog (or on email). Some of you have already responded re: lunch on Friday on the previous post. Thanks!

I will be in on Monday for in-office meetings between 12:30 and 2:30. Again, please let me know you will come by on Monday.

I look forward to seeing you tomorrow, Friday or Monday. Thanks!

I also want to remind you that Kaitlin is presenting her poster on TH in Jacobus Lounge in Brockway. The lounge is open there (first floor) from noon to 5 to display the posters. Do go and see Kaitlin who will be there to talk about her poster from about noon to 1:30 I believe. I’ll let her confirm the time in another blog post.

Her work focuses on TEACH WITH YOUR HEART. It’s very interesting to see what other COR classes have been doing. So please do go to thank Kaitlin for all she has done in our COR class this semester. KES

